Loading...
Reviews 2018-12-12T09:16:16+00:00

What our customers have to say.

We aim to deliver a proffessional experience each and every time so your feedback is extremely important to us.

All reviews are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

Marie Cowie

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Amazing 1st Class Service…”

Fantastic experience from start to finish from this company, from the minute Paul came out till the house was sold (in 3 days may i add) professional with an amazing personal touch that no other estate agent could ever compare to, fees were great with no hidden costs, I’d recommend Paul & Charlene to anyone selling their property.

S Owens

Rating:
Date Posted: 21st July 2018
“Great Communication…”

We recently sold our house after only being on the market for 36 hours which we were delighted with. We had a lot of interest due to the professional photos, 3D tour and advertising on all the main websites. Paul and Charlene were great to work with from start to finish & the fixed fee is great value for money with no hidden costs. We have recommended abode upload to friends in the local area selling their homes and wouldn’t go anywhere else now . Thanks again to you both.

Ciara Ferguson

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Speedy Sale with amazing service!…”

We recently sold our house after only being on the market for 36 hours which we were delighted with. We had a lot of interest due to the professional photos, 3D tour and advertising on all the main websites. Paul and Charlene were great to work with from start to finish & the fixed fee is great value for money with no hidden costs. We have recommended abode upload to friends in the local area selling their homes and wouldn’t go anywhere else now . Thanks again to you both.

Louise C

Rating:
Date Posted: 14th November 2018
“Fantastic service!…”

We bought our dream home through Upload Abode and we were so impressed with the service we approached Paul and Charlene to sell our previous property and were glad we did.
From start to finish the experience was excellent…so much so that our property was sold in less than 48 hours on the market!
The service Upload Abode offered was professional and personable. Paul and Charlene were in constant contact and covered everything – it was refreshing to not have to chase for updates throughout the process. They took the stress out of buying and selling a house.
The photographs taken of each property were of a high standard with the added bonus of a virtual tour which I would highly recommend.
Fees with Upload Abode were extremely reasonable and transparent, especially when compared against other local estate agents.
I cannot recommend upload abode enough; if you are looking for a professional, friendly and cost effective service then Upload Abode is the estate agent for you.

Craig Leggate

Rating:
Date Posted: 26th October 2018
“Superb professional service!!…”

Our experience with Upload Abode was fantastic!!! We sold our house within three days!! Paul and Charlene are so friendly and knowledgeable which made the process so easy. Their extra professional touches make them miles ahead of any other estate agent around.

Allan Stewart

Rating:
Date Posted: 18th October 2018
“Great service from a great Company!…”

Five stars doesn’t even begin to justify the unbelievable service I received from Paul & Charlene. From the point of first contact right through to completion(sold in 16 days & over home report) I could not have asked for a better team. It is so refreshing to work with a Company who genuinely put the needs of their client first. I would highly recommend Upload Abode to anyone looking for a great reasonably priced estate agent. I look forward to working together again ( hopefully very soon) Thanks again!

Sarah

Rating:
Date Posted: 17th October 2018
“Fantastic service…”

Fantastic service from start to finish. The valuation was accurate, we got recommendations for surveyors, help dressing my home and professional photographs/floor plan. The technology used is the best available which is so important considering almost everyone starts their search online. Viewers were vetted and support was available daily if required via the Whatsapp group chat. Delighted with the service from Paul and Charlene and the cost was almost half what I’d been quoted elsewhere. Can’t recommend enough

Mhari Kean

Rating:
Date Posted: 31st August 2018
“Sale of house. Fantastic Experience…”

Having recently sold our house with upload abode we have nothing but positive praise to give. The whole processs was professional and everything explained to us clearly. Paul and charlene kept us up to date with the prices of our sale and were on hand day or night to answer any questions and did sell our house like it was there own!

Adrian, (retired architect) and Lilias

Rating:
Date Posted: 30th August 2018
“Very good value for money and helped sell the house very quickly….”

We found Upload Abode to be very good value for money, friendly, approachable, very well prepared, professional, and we were delighted at the very quick time before an acceptable offer came in for the sale our house.

Helen Tuohy

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Excellent customer care…”

I just wanted to highlighted how very impressed I was with the service I received from Charlene and Paul at Upload Abode.
They were efficient, friendly and so incredibly client focussed.
The small and so important suggestions they made to getting my home market ready was invaluable and I’m confident it would not have sold as quickly and at the price it did without their input.
The method of communicating via Whattapp was also very helpful, as you can sometimes down in email traffic.
They were proactive and on the ball, suggesting the best approach at every way.
I would not hesitate to contact UA to anybody and so many people friends and family were amazed the speed and efficiently of marketing through to sale.
The virtual tour tool is also something that I think differentiates them from their competitors.
All in all is was an extremely stress free and friendly process.
Thanks so much
Helen Tuohy

Julie & Jamie Williams

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Truly honest professionals!…”

Both Paul & Charlene are true hard working, honest professionals. A pleasure to sell my house with who made the process completely streamline. They deliver on each promise, down to the time they said they would call back with any information. Expectations were managed throughout the whole process and they were always available to answer and discuss any uncertainties. All in all made what can be a stressful process actually quite easy.

Gordon Stevenson

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th August 2018

Delivered exactly what we were looking for! We sold to the first viewer. Professional and courteous throughout, and Paul and Charlene have extensive local knowledge. Reasonable fees too!

Ross Kean

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th August 2018
“Excellent Innovative Service…”

We sold our house in August this year and cannot praise the service of Paul and Charlene highly enough. They sold our house in only 19 days which was fantastic.
We were recommended to Upload by a friend. Paul came out to see us and within a couple of minutes I knew that Upload was the estate agent for us. This is the way all estate agents should be.
One of our viewers told us that they had contacted upload late at night and received a response almost immediately, they told us they were really impressed wished they had gone with Upload to!
The online 3D your of the house is excellent and received so much positive comment. It was also a real shock to see our house on the electronic billboard on Airbles Road Motherwell, these guys are game changers.
I have already recommended Upload Abode to my family friends, if you need your house sold then look no further than the quality service provided by Paul and Charlene.
Thanks again guys.

Joanna Buchanan

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th August 2018
“Amazing experience!…”

What can I say, from the initial contact with Charlene to our meeting with Paul, everything was swift and so professional! We sold our house within a few days and it was all thanks to them. The best thing about Paul and Charlene though is their personal touch, they make you feel like you’re their only customer when I know they’re super busy!!
I would 100% recommend them to anyone, in fact, someone in our street is also selling with them!

Murray

Rating:
Date Posted: 26th August 2018
“Terrific Service!…”

So pleased we chose Upload Abode. They made the experience hassle free and were lovely to work with. No complaints!

No Stress

Rating:
Date Posted: 16th August 2018
“Professional, knowledgeable staff. Kept us informed every step of the way….”

Absolutely without a doubt we would recommend Abode. Took the stress out off both buying and selling. Very quick and efficient service, calls were always returned. Plenty notice of viewings and alway gave feed back.
We wish them continued success.

Rebecca J

Rating:
Date Posted: 19th July 2018
“Excellent Service…”

Upload Abode had been recommended to myself though friends and existing customers. The whole process was made easy and understandable from start to finish and I could not recommend Paul and Charlene highly enough!
The fixed fee was perfect for me and a brilliant price given the great service provided and products offered such as virtual tour.
Both Charlene and Paul are really friendly and happy to offer support with any questions I had throughout my sale.

Lynne & Will

Rating:
Date Posted: 17th July 2018
“Excellent Service…”

We recently used Upload Abode to sell our house. We sold in 3 weeks for over the asking price & were delighted with the service we received. Paul & Charlene were very professional and were on hand day & night to offer advice & assistance which added a personal touch you wouldn’t receive elsewhere. The virtual tour they used was an added bonus for buyers and sellers and I liked the use of what’s app to communicate. The fixed fee was perfect and helped us budget for our move. Would highly recommend.

Katie

Rating:
Date Posted: 4th July 2018
“Friendly and Helpful…”

Paul and Charlene helped me sell my house very quickly and for much more than the asking price. Their advice and professionalism throughout was great. The communication was great and I always felt in the loop.

Elaine & Gill

Rating:
Date Posted: 13th June 2018
“Definitely Recommend…”

Uploadabode provided us with a very professional yet personal service. Their presentation of the property on various websites was excellent resulting in lots of viewings and a quick sale.They gave constant updates and always responded quickly and helpfully to any queries we had.

Laura

Rating:
Date Posted: 10th May 2018
“Completely hassle free and delivered everything that was promised….”

I don’t normally have time to write reviews however I’m taking time out to specifically review upload abode. Firstly they were the cheapest of 4 quote. Paul met with myself and was honest, realistic and motivated to sell my property. My property achieved the home report price which I was happy with after being on the market for 2 days. The level of communication was fantastic with Charlene undertaking the handling of the formal application process and details of viewings etc. The photographer Paul used was lovely and her work definitely showed my property in a positive light. Paul also recommended surveyor and lawyers of which I used both and can not fault the service from them either. This estate agency made a stressful time completely hassle free. Will be recommending them to all my friends and family.

David Harknesd

Rating:
Date Posted: 6th May 2018
“Amazing service…”

Cannot thank Paul and the team for selling my flat for me. Professional, personal and effective. Amazing doesn’t even cover it they took all the pressure of me and the flat sold quickly leaving me a very happy customer. Highly recommend to anyone selling or thinking of doing so.

Laura-may

Rating:
Date Posted: 4th May 2018
“The best in the business….”

Paul was recommended to us through a friend when we decided to sell our property. On first contacting Paul he arranged to meet with us at a time that suited our busy work schedule and began planning ahead very quickly. He arranged everything for us and we had very little to do throughout our whole process! The photos of our home for online purposes were beautiful and the 3D video walkthrough was another fantastic selling point for our home. Paul was in contact with us on a regular basis and followed up any potential buyers, keeping us in the loop.

We paid for the service up front which, now that our property is sold, is 100% the right way to do it as we do not have any further costs to consider when purchasing our new home.

Our home was put up for sale early February which is a hard time to sell understandably but Paul’s professional and hands on approach had our home sold in under two months.

I can not recommend Paul and his colleagues enough.
Thank you.

Liz

Rating:
Date Posted: 3rd May 2018
“Extremely helpful…”

First class service, very helpful, and a pleasure dealing with both Paul and Samantha. Would not hesitate in recommending this Company

Mona H

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2018
“Upload abode were true to their word. Service was outstanding…”

Excellent advice, communication and service. Felt a valued customer, the whole way through the selling process!!! In fact we recommended Paul and his team to the couple who bought our house. We also loved the pictures and 3d experience. Couldn’t fault uploaded abode in any way 5*

More Testimonials

To view our full list of reviews and details please click here

All reviews are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

Free Market Appraisal

Thinking of selling your property?

Over 90% of new home searches start online. Take the first step to selling your home by filling out the form below!

Free Market Appraisal

Thinking of selling your property?

Over 90% of new home searches start online. Take the first step to selling your home by filling out the form below!