Loading...
Reviews 2019-05-08T18:50:37+00:00

What our customers have to say.

We aim to deliver a proffessional experience each and every time so your feedback is extremely important to us.

All reviews are taken from AllAgents.co.uk Click here to view Upload Abode Full review section on All Agents – the independent review website.

2019 Reviews

JS

Rating:
Date Posted: 30th April 2019
“Best in the Business!…”

Upload Abode were recommended to ourselves as ‘the best in the business’ and they did not disappoint.

After finding our dream home, we were looking to get our house on the market and sold asap. Paul and Charlene were in our corner every step of the way. From the marketing/communication/aftersales service, I can honestly describe our upload abode experience as first class. Unbelievably, we sold our house within 7 days and secured our new property. We couldn’t have asked for a better result!

The Cuthbertsons

Rating:
Date Posted: 30th April 2019
“What a pleasure…”

From start to finish Paul and Charlene were a delight to work with. Paul explained their selling process very clearly and took great pride in making sure everything was done to our satisfaction. Even their photographer was brilliant.
We couldn’t be happier with the service UploadAbode provided.

MacMadden

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Speedy Sale for First Time Seller…”

We chose upload aboad after a recommendation was made to us by one of their previous clients, and after meeting Paul we knew right away he was the man to help us. Paul and Charlene gave us the support and information required to make an easy process of selling our first house. Interest was generated quickly and we had viewings booked in straight away. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process and the house sold in 3 days – we could not have asked for a better result! Upload Abode offer a genuine interest in their clients and it’s their personal touch that makes the selling process less intimidating while offering confidence in their approach which evidently works. They also supported us with recommendations for reputable solicitors and home report surveyors. We highly recommend Upload Abode and will be telling all of our friends and family.

James and Nicola Roy

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Amazing personal service…”

We have used upload abode twice to sell property and both times we have been delighted with both Paul and Charlene’s amazing personal service. They have got us a quick sale at an excellent price and nothing has been any trouble to them, always keeping in touch and being there if we need anything. Would never consider using anyone else again as they are lovely people working hard to give the best service possible.

Alan McKinnon – Heron View

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Very attentive and great customer experience…”

This is now the 2nd time I have used Upload Abode in 18 months. Just like the first time, the service was excellent. Paul and Charlene are both very attentive, they go above and beyond to ensure the experience is as simple as possible for their customers.
I was delighted to have so many viewings in such a short period of time, which was helped by the quality of the pictures and virtual tour. Not to mention that I received more than expected for the property. I will continue to recommend Upload Abode to anyone considering buying or selling their property.

Kevin & Lyndsay Malcolm

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Sold house for a fantastic price in only 2 days…”

From the initial meeting the service we received from Upload Abode was first class.
Their marketing of our property was very different to other estate agents through the use of their virtual tour, which provided much interest in our property from the outset.
Thanks to their excellent customer service we sold our property over the home report value in only 2 days.
We would highly recommend Paul & Charlene of Upload Abode.

Marion Pretswell

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Both Paul and Charlene were excellent and very professional. I had never sold a house in the past. They gave me advice & excellent service….”

I felt both Paul and Charlene from upload abode were very helpful, friendly and gave excellent service throughout my full time when I was selling my house. They were always there for me, when I had any questions and happy to help.

Justine chalmers

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Amazing estate agent from start to finish…”

Wow. What can we say. The experience we have had selling our house with upload abode has been more than we could have hoped for. Efficient service but also friendly and so personable. Paul and Charlene were there every step of the way and took genuine pride and paid particular attention to detail when selling our house. We couldn’t be happier and am sure the quick sale and great offer was all thanks to their up to date marketing style and their quick and friendly response to not only us but all our viewers. Would not hesitate to recommend upload abode and in fact feel it’s the best value for money: I would happily pay double what we did as the service merits it. Great job and thanks again

Claire D

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“I thought selling a house was supposed to be stressful?…”

From first meeting Paul to discuss potentially selling my home and then dealing with both Paul and Charlene from marketing it to viewings and dealing with the sale, cant recommend Upload Abode enough, fantastic service and a lovely couple who know their stuff, professional and friendly and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Michael and Emma

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“I thought selling a house was supposed to be stressful?…”

From the initial phone call to meeting the team from Upload Abode we felt we were in safe, knowledgeable hands.
Paul was our first point of contact and came out to our house and every estimate he gave us was bang on the money! From timescales to house value. He informed us when things would happen and that’s exactly when they did.

Charlene was a great point of contact at all stages and organised the photos.

Bob

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Great and easy transaction. The 3D virtual tour of our home created a lot of positive conversations with everyone who viewed…”

Paul arranged our 3D tour, professional photographer and home report. This was all carried out with ease in 1 morning. Charlene dealt with the office side and organised viewings and offers. All communication was carried out over WhatsApp, our whole experience with upload abode was very positive. The advice from Paul before our house was on the market was invaluable. We have now purchased our dream home. The pictures and tour were superb and everyone we spoke to were very impressed. Would recommend Upload abode to anyone.

Stewart Reid

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th April 2019
“Dedicated and helpful…”

It has been a great experience with upload abode from start to finish. Nothing has been too much hassle as Paul and Charlene were fully committed to selling our home. Regular communication through WhatsApp and an attention to detail on the small points just added to the ease.

Stephen Carlyle

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Expertise…”

From initial contact with paul and charlene everything was done smoothly and professionaly turned up,when they said they would and done everything in extremely good way with a smile and at good fixed rate, could not rate them highly enough and woild have no hesitation in recommending them.

Caroline

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Fantastic outcome…”

Paul and Charlene provided an exceptional service throughout. We are delighted to be moving and they have allowed this process to be as smooth as possible achieving the best outcome for all involved. Their advertising on social media allowed word to get out before our property went on the market and this attracted interest early then along with their virtual tour and high spec pictures.
I would highly recommend upload abode for others looking to sell their home.

Ann smyth

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Sale of property…”

Excellent from start to finish. Extremely professional service and communication between agents and myself was second to none. I would highly recommend upload abode to family and friends

Gary Wilkie

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“First Class Personal Experience…”

Paul and Charlene were excellent estate agents, with personal touches including wassap group, from start to finish the process was made so easy and they took care of everything, very professionally organised and kept myself and partner fully up to speed at all times. Would highly recommend upload abode to anyone selling their home.

Ali Quinn

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Fantastic…”

Fantastic service from start to finish Charlene and Paul could not do anymore for us so professional seamless process and our house sold within a week would highly recommend Upload Abode to anybody.

Ali Quinn

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“All round fantastic…”

Paul and Charlene made the who process of selling our home really easy and took all the stress out of everything. First class service and really lovely people. Thoroughly recommend them!!!

Gail

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Fantastic service from start to finish…”

Upload Abode were recommended by a friend when we decided to put our house on the market.
Both Paul and Charlene were great at keeping in touch and organised everything very quickly to get the house on the market. Their use of social media and latest technology was excellent. We sold our house for over the home report price in a day. We’d highly recommend Upload Abode. Thanks guys

James Phillips

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Excellent and friendly service makes you fell like their most important customer….”

Paul has been willing to give his time and advice from even before we had agreed to use Upload Abode to sell our home. The advice they give on preparing your house for market is second to none and the photographs are a step above the rest of the competitors. The 3d map they make of your property as well is simply stunning.
Our house sold to our 2nd viewer who viewed 3 days after going on the market and I believe this was all down to Upload Abode’s presentation and marketing strategy.

R Jamieson

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“First class service…”

Excellent service from Paul and Charlene from start to finish. The quality of the photography and advertising is second to none. I would thoroughly recommend this estate agent.

The MacFarlanes

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2019
“Outstanding service, commitment and attitude…”

I could not recommend Paul and Charlene enough to those who are aiming to sell their home. Their knowledge, honesty and commitment to getting the sale is the best I have seen. Something to be admired. They are a current company who do thing in line with the current era.

Yvonne/Alistair Miller

Rating:
Date Posted: 27th April 2019
“Fantastic service…”

Fantastic service from Paul and Charlene. From day 1 they have been professional, efficient, helpful and sold our house in 1 week. We would highly recommend upload abode estate agents and couldn’t fault them. They are a cut above the rest with the service they provide. You will not be disappointed.

Lesley

Rating:
Date Posted: 21st April 2019
“Excellent service highly recommended…”

I wholeheartedly recommend Upload Abode as an efficient, trustworthy and courteous Agent. Paul’s advice and handling of the sale from beginning to end was spot on, achieving an excellent price within a week of the property going on the market. Everything about Upload Abode is customer focussed, from recommendations about how to present the property for marketing through to keeping me informed at every stage of the sale. I had a dreadful experience with one of the bigger High Street Agents and would not hesitate to say Upload Abode were infinitely better on all aspects – i.e. customer care/fees/marketing/proactive salesmanship. So I would definitely say choose Upload Abode over and above any of the High Street Agents as you will definitely get a much better service at an extremely competitive price.

K Moseley

Rating:
Date Posted: 16th April 2019
“Highly positive experience…”

I had to sell my Mum’s house in Lanarkshire remotely from West Sussex. Paul explained the necessary steps in clear language and answered all my questions. Paul and Charlene were extremely efficient in sending paperwork and always returned my calls when they said they would, keeping me fully informed throughout the viewings and sale. Paul was very open, honest and courteous and I really appreciated his straightforward approach and professionalism. A breath of fresh air in the industry. Many many thanks.

Caroline & Andy

Rating:
Date Posted: 13th April 2019
“Paul and Charlene gave us an excellent service and we sold our house within 2 days. The communication was excellent from start to finish….”

We would highly recommend Paul and Charlene to anyone thinking of selling their home. As soon as I phoned to arrange for an initial visit to my home, Charlene instantly put me at ease. Paul and Charlene were highly professional and the level of communication we had was excellent. The professional photos taken of our home were fabulous as was the 3D tour. Upload abode made our house sale as stress free as possible.

Leanne Harmon

Rating:
Date Posted: 26th March 2019
“I’d definitely recommend Upload Abode Estate Agents if your looking ……”

I’d definitely recommend Upload Abode Estate Agents if your looking for a local agent to sell your home! Charlene & Paul are very professional and provide you a personal touch, that you will not get elsewhere. The virtual tour to market my home, use of what’s app to communicate and regular updates on the number of hits on rightmove, zoopla etc puts them streets ahead of other agents. Their fixed selling fee means you know exactly what your paying so you can effectively budget for your move. I’ve already recommend them to friends and happily recommend to anyone else.

William Laird

Rating:
Date Posted: 02 February 2019
“Professional and Efficient from start to finish…”

Excellent service and professional advice from the word go. The property sold with 3 days and viewers arranged within the first hour of going live. The advice, guidance and service provided from both Paul & Charlene was like none experienced before. I wouldn’t consider any other agent when selling my next home. Fantastic service all round.

Lauren

Rating:
Date Posted: 01 February 2019
“Fantastic…”

Upload Abode were absolutely amazing from start to finish selling our flat. Paul and Charlene were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble for them. Our flat was sold within 48 hours. I would reccomend them to anyone selling their property.

James & Susan

Rating:
Date Posted: 01 February 2019
“Fantastic service at a great price…”

We used Upload Abode to sell our flat in Shawlands, Glasgow, and Paul and Charlene were helpful, professional and encouraging throughout the entire process. Paul gave us great advice before our property went on the market and we were really impressed with the pictures and virtual tour. And then the viewings came thick and fast! But Charlene kept us organised through our personalised Whatsapp group and we were were delighted to sell our flat within 2 weeks of it going on the market and at a fantastic price above the home report value.

2018 Reviews

Louise C

Rating:
Date Posted: 14th November 2018
“Fantastic service!…”

We bought our dream home through Upload Abode and we were so impressed with the service we approached Paul and Charlene to sell our previous property and were glad we did.
From start to finish the experience was excellent…so much so that our property was sold in less than 48 hours on the market!
The service Upload Abode offered was professional and personable. Paul and Charlene were in constant contact and covered everything – it was refreshing to not have to chase for updates throughout the process. They took the stress out of buying and selling a house.
The photographs taken of each property were of a high standard with the added bonus of a virtual tour which I would highly recommend.
Fees with Upload Abode were extremely reasonable and transparent, especially when compared against other local estate agents.
I cannot recommend upload abode enough; if you are looking for a professional, friendly and cost effective service then Upload Abode is the estate agent for you.

Craig Leggate

Rating:
Date Posted: 26th October 2018
“Superb professional service!!…”

Our experience with Upload Abode was fantastic!!! We sold our house within three days!! Paul and Charlene are so friendly and knowledgeable which made the process so easy. Their extra professional touches make them miles ahead of any other estate agent around.

Allan Stewart

Rating:
Date Posted: 18th October 2018
“Great service from a great Company!…”

Five stars doesn’t even begin to justify the unbelievable service I received from Paul & Charlene. From the point of first contact right through to completion(sold in 16 days & over home report) I could not have asked for a better team. It is so refreshing to work with a Company who genuinely put the needs of their client first. I would highly recommend Upload Abode to anyone looking for a great reasonably priced estate agent. I look forward to working together again ( hopefully very soon) Thanks again!

Sarah

Rating:
Date Posted: 17th October 2018
“Fantastic service…”

Fantastic service from start to finish. The valuation was accurate, we got recommendations for surveyors, help dressing my home and professional photographs/floor plan. The technology used is the best available which is so important considering almost everyone starts their search online. Viewers were vetted and support was available daily if required via the Whatsapp group chat. Delighted with the service from Paul and Charlene and the cost was almost half what I’d been quoted elsewhere. Can’t recommend enough

Mhari Kean

Rating:
Date Posted: 31st August 2018
“SALE OF HOUSE. FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE…”

Having recently sold our house with upload abode we have nothing but positive praise to give. The whole processs was professional and everything explained to us clearly. Paul and charlene kept us up to date with the prices of our sale and were on hand day or night to answer any questions and did sell our house like it was there own!

Adrian, (retired architect) and Lilias

Rating:
Date Posted: 30th August 2018
“Very good value for money and helped sell the house very quickly….”

We found Upload Abode to be very good value for money, friendly, approachable, very well prepared, professional, and we were delighted at the very quick time before an acceptable offer came in for the sale our house.

Ciara Ferguson

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Speedy Sale with amazing service!…”

Fantastic experience with Upload Abode. Communication was first class through out process. We loved the virtual tours they provided of the house which gave us that extra edge within the market. Charlene and Paul gave us tips on how to stage our house which really showed off it’s best features. All this helped to achieve a great sale within a week! I recommend them to everyone I know! They are an amazing team.

Helen Tuohy

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Excellent customer care…”

I just wanted to highlighted how very impressed I was with the service I received from Charlene and Paul at Upload Abode.
They were efficient, friendly and so incredibly client focussed.
The small and so important suggestions they made to getting my home market ready was invaluable and I’m confident it would not have sold as quickly and at the price it did without their input.
The method of communicating via Whattapp was also very helpful, as you can sometimes down in email traffic.
They were proactive and on the ball, suggesting the best approach at every way.
I would not hesitate to contact UA to anybody and so many people friends and family were amazed the speed and efficiently of marketing through to sale.
The virtual tour tool is also something that I think differentiates them from their competitors.
All in all is was an extremely stress free and friendly process.
Thanks so much

Julie & Jamie Williams

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Truly honest professionals!…”

Both Paul & Charlene are true hard working, honest professionals. A pleasure to sell my house with who made the process completely streamline. They deliver on each promise, down to the time they said they would call back with any information. Expectations were managed throughout the whole process and they were always available to answer and discuss any uncertainties. All in all made what can be a stressful process actually quite easy.

Marie Cowie

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Amazing 1st Class Service…”

Fantastic experience from start to finish from this company, from the minute Paul came out till the house was sold (in 3 days may i add) professional with an amazing personal touch that no other estate agent could ever compare to, fees were great with no hidden costs, I’d recommend Paul & Charlene to anyone selling their property.

S Owens

Rating:
Date Posted: 21st July 2018
“Great Communication…”

We recently sold our house after only being on the market for 36 hours which we were delighted with. We had a lot of interest due to the professional photos, 3D tour and advertising on all the main websites. Paul and Charlene were great to work with from start to finish & the fixed fee is great value for money with no hidden costs. We have recommended abode upload to friends in the local area selling their homes and wouldn’t go anywhere else now . Thanks again to you both.

Ciara Ferguson

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Speedy Sale with amazing service!…”

We recently sold our house after only being on the market for 36 hours which we were delighted with. We had a lot of interest due to the professional photos, 3D tour and advertising on all the main websites. Paul and Charlene were great to work with from start to finish & the fixed fee is great value for money with no hidden costs. We have recommended abode upload to friends in the local area selling their homes and wouldn’t go anywhere else now . Thanks again to you both.

Louise C

Rating:
Date Posted: 14th November 2018
“Fantastic service!…”

We bought our dream home through Upload Abode and we were so impressed with the service we approached Paul and Charlene to sell our previous property and were glad we did.
From start to finish the experience was excellent…so much so that our property was sold in less than 48 hours on the market!
The service Upload Abode offered was professional and personable. Paul and Charlene were in constant contact and covered everything – it was refreshing to not have to chase for updates throughout the process. They took the stress out of buying and selling a house.
The photographs taken of each property were of a high standard with the added bonus of a virtual tour which I would highly recommend.
Fees with Upload Abode were extremely reasonable and transparent, especially when compared against other local estate agents.
I cannot recommend upload abode enough; if you are looking for a professional, friendly and cost effective service then Upload Abode is the estate agent for you.

Craig Leggate

Rating:
Date Posted: 26th October 2018
“Superb professional service!!…”

Our experience with Upload Abode was fantastic!!! We sold our house within three days!! Paul and Charlene are so friendly and knowledgeable which made the process so easy. Their extra professional touches make them miles ahead of any other estate agent around.

Allan Stewart

Rating:
Date Posted: 18th October 2018
“Great service from a great Company!…”

Five stars doesn’t even begin to justify the unbelievable service I received from Paul & Charlene. From the point of first contact right through to completion(sold in 16 days & over home report) I could not have asked for a better team. It is so refreshing to work with a Company who genuinely put the needs of their client first. I would highly recommend Upload Abode to anyone looking for a great reasonably priced estate agent. I look forward to working together again ( hopefully very soon) Thanks again!

Sarah

Rating:
Date Posted: 17th October 2018
“Fantastic service…”

Fantastic service from start to finish. The valuation was accurate, we got recommendations for surveyors, help dressing my home and professional photographs/floor plan. The technology used is the best available which is so important considering almost everyone starts their search online. Viewers were vetted and support was available daily if required via the Whatsapp group chat. Delighted with the service from Paul and Charlene and the cost was almost half what I’d been quoted elsewhere. Can’t recommend enough

Mhari Kean

Rating:
Date Posted: 31st August 2018
“Sale of house. Fantastic Experience…”

Having recently sold our house with upload abode we have nothing but positive praise to give. The whole processs was professional and everything explained to us clearly. Paul and charlene kept us up to date with the prices of our sale and were on hand day or night to answer any questions and did sell our house like it was there own!

Adrian, (retired architect) and Lilias

Rating:
Date Posted: 30th August 2018
“Very good value for money and helped sell the house very quickly….”

We found Upload Abode to be very good value for money, friendly, approachable, very well prepared, professional, and we were delighted at the very quick time before an acceptable offer came in for the sale our house.

Helen Tuohy

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Excellent customer care…”

I just wanted to highlighted how very impressed I was with the service I received from Charlene and Paul at Upload Abode.
They were efficient, friendly and so incredibly client focussed.
The small and so important suggestions they made to getting my home market ready was invaluable and I’m confident it would not have sold as quickly and at the price it did without their input.
The method of communicating via Whattapp was also very helpful, as you can sometimes down in email traffic.
They were proactive and on the ball, suggesting the best approach at every way.
I would not hesitate to contact UA to anybody and so many people friends and family were amazed the speed and efficiently of marketing through to sale.
The virtual tour tool is also something that I think differentiates them from their competitors.
All in all is was an extremely stress free and friendly process.
Thanks so much
Helen Tuohy

Julie & Jamie Williams

Rating:
Date Posted: 29th August 2018
“Truly honest professionals!…”

Both Paul & Charlene are true hard working, honest professionals. A pleasure to sell my house with who made the process completely streamline. They deliver on each promise, down to the time they said they would call back with any information. Expectations were managed throughout the whole process and they were always available to answer and discuss any uncertainties. All in all made what can be a stressful process actually quite easy.

Gordon Stevenson

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th August 2018

Delivered exactly what we were looking for! We sold to the first viewer. Professional and courteous throughout, and Paul and Charlene have extensive local knowledge. Reasonable fees too!

Ross Kean

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th August 2018
“Excellent Innovative Service…”

We sold our house in August this year and cannot praise the service of Paul and Charlene highly enough. They sold our house in only 19 days which was fantastic.
We were recommended to Upload by a friend. Paul came out to see us and within a couple of minutes I knew that Upload was the estate agent for us. This is the way all estate agents should be.
One of our viewers told us that they had contacted upload late at night and received a response almost immediately, they told us they were really impressed wished they had gone with Upload to!
The online 3D your of the house is excellent and received so much positive comment. It was also a real shock to see our house on the electronic billboard on Airbles Road Motherwell, these guys are game changers.
I have already recommended Upload Abode to my family friends, if you need your house sold then look no further than the quality service provided by Paul and Charlene.
Thanks again guys.

Joanna Buchanan

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th August 2018
“Amazing experience!…”

What can I say, from the initial contact with Charlene to our meeting with Paul, everything was swift and so professional! We sold our house within a few days and it was all thanks to them. The best thing about Paul and Charlene though is their personal touch, they make you feel like you’re their only customer when I know they’re super busy!!
I would 100% recommend them to anyone, in fact, someone in our street is also selling with them!

Murray

Rating:
Date Posted: 26th August 2018
“Terrific Service!…”

So pleased we chose Upload Abode. They made the experience hassle free and were lovely to work with. No complaints!

No Stress

Rating:
Date Posted: 16th August 2018
“Professional, knowledgeable staff. Kept us informed every step of the way….”

Absolutely without a doubt we would recommend Abode. Took the stress out off both buying and selling. Very quick and efficient service, calls were always returned. Plenty notice of viewings and alway gave feed back.
We wish them continued success.

Rebecca J

Rating:
Date Posted: 19th July 2018
“Excellent Service…”

Upload Abode had been recommended to myself though friends and existing customers. The whole process was made easy and understandable from start to finish and I could not recommend Paul and Charlene highly enough!
The fixed fee was perfect for me and a brilliant price given the great service provided and products offered such as virtual tour.
Both Charlene and Paul are really friendly and happy to offer support with any questions I had throughout my sale.

Lynne & Will

Rating:
Date Posted: 17th July 2018
“Excellent Service…”

We recently used Upload Abode to sell our house. We sold in 3 weeks for over the asking price & were delighted with the service we received. Paul & Charlene were very professional and were on hand day & night to offer advice & assistance which added a personal touch you wouldn’t receive elsewhere. The virtual tour they used was an added bonus for buyers and sellers and I liked the use of what’s app to communicate. The fixed fee was perfect and helped us budget for our move. Would highly recommend.

Katie

Rating:
Date Posted: 4th July 2018
“Friendly and Helpful…”

Paul and Charlene helped me sell my house very quickly and for much more than the asking price. Their advice and professionalism throughout was great. The communication was great and I always felt in the loop.

Elaine & Gill

Rating:
Date Posted: 13th June 2018
“Definitely Recommend…”

Uploadabode provided us with a very professional yet personal service. Their presentation of the property on various websites was excellent resulting in lots of viewings and a quick sale.They gave constant updates and always responded quickly and helpfully to any queries we had.

Laura

Rating:
Date Posted: 10th May 2018
“Completely hassle free and delivered everything that was promised….”

I don’t normally have time to write reviews however I’m taking time out to specifically review upload abode. Firstly they were the cheapest of 4 quote. Paul met with myself and was honest, realistic and motivated to sell my property. My property achieved the home report price which I was happy with after being on the market for 2 days. The level of communication was fantastic with Charlene undertaking the handling of the formal application process and details of viewings etc. The photographer Paul used was lovely and her work definitely showed my property in a positive light. Paul also recommended surveyor and lawyers of which I used both and can not fault the service from them either. This estate agency made a stressful time completely hassle free. Will be recommending them to all my friends and family.

David Harknesd

Rating:
Date Posted: 6th May 2018
“Amazing service…”

Cannot thank Paul and the team for selling my flat for me. Professional, personal and effective. Amazing doesn’t even cover it they took all the pressure of me and the flat sold quickly leaving me a very happy customer. Highly recommend to anyone selling or thinking of doing so.

Laura-may

Rating:
Date Posted: 4th May 2018
“The best in the business….”

Paul was recommended to us through a friend when we decided to sell our property. On first contacting Paul he arranged to meet with us at a time that suited our busy work schedule and began planning ahead very quickly. He arranged everything for us and we had very little to do throughout our whole process! The photos of our home for online purposes were beautiful and the 3D video walkthrough was another fantastic selling point for our home. Paul was in contact with us on a regular basis and followed up any potential buyers, keeping us in the loop.

We paid for the service up front which, now that our property is sold, is 100% the right way to do it as we do not have any further costs to consider when purchasing our new home.

Our home was put up for sale early February which is a hard time to sell understandably but Paul’s professional and hands on approach had our home sold in under two months.

I can not recommend Paul and his colleagues enough.
Thank you.

Liz

Rating:
Date Posted: 3rd May 2018
“Extremely helpful…”

First class service, very helpful, and a pleasure dealing with both Paul and Samantha. Would not hesitate in recommending this Company

Mona H

Rating:
Date Posted: 28th April 2018
“Upload abode were true to their word. Service was outstanding…”

Excellent advice, communication and service. Felt a valued customer, the whole way through the selling process!!! In fact we recommended Paul and his team to the couple who bought our house. We also loved the pictures and 3d experience. Couldn’t fault uploaded abode in any way 5*

More Testimonials

To view our full list of reviews and details please click here

All reviews are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

Free Market Appraisal

Thinking of selling your property?

Over 90% of new home searches start online. Take the first step to selling your home by filling out the form below!

Free Market Appraisal

Thinking of selling your property?

Over 90% of new home searches start online. Take the first step to selling your home by filling out the form below!